Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
- Return to VISION Phantom Magic
A "Node" card isn't really a type of card; during the player's Main Phase, they may take one card from their hand and place it face-down in their Node Area. The player may not use it for interference. When a Node is played, they go into the Node Area in the Active state.
The below example shows an action of 1 cost being performed. Note that when you perform an action, a single Node can only be used to pay 1 cost for that action. When paying costs, decide beforehand which Nodes to pay it with, and either put them to Sleep or destroy them all at once.