FANDOM



東方求聞史紀

Perfect Memento in Strict Sense

Thgscover.jpg
Entwickler Team Shanghai Alice
Verleger Ichijinsha
Released 2006
Genre Illustriertes Hinweis Buch
Spielmodi {{{Spielmodi}}}
Plattform(en) {{{Plattform}}}
Systemminima {{{Systemminima}}}

Perfect Memento in Strict Sense (東方求聞史紀, ausgesprochen Touhou Gumon Shiki, Bedeutung Gewünschte mündliche Geschichte des Ostens) ist das zweite, offizielle Touhou Fanbuch. Im Gegensatz zu dem Ersten, Bohemian Archive in Japanese Red, hat es einen ruhigen, ernsten Ton; sich hauptsächlich auf die sachlichen Informationen über die Welt Gensokyo fokusierend.

Hier sehen wir Gensokyo aus der Perspektive des (fast) gewöhnlichen Menschen, Hieda no Akyuu , einer Schreiberin der Geschichte. Ihre Beschreibungen sind ein etwas anderes Gebiet; eines in dem Dinge in Bezeichnungen von 'Gefahren Leveln' beschrieben sind, und die meisten Youkai eher gefürchtet und gemieden werden sollten, anstatt über sie zu lachen. Nichtsdestotrotz ist Gensokyo|Gensokyo]] als ein seltsamer und wundervoller Ort offengelegt.

Perfect Memento beinhaltet eine CD, auf der drei originale Musikstücke und einige Desktop Hintergründe. Einige Betrieben haben auch eine Broschüre hinzugefügt, die von Aki Eda gezeichnet und von ZUN geschrieben wurde. Als Ergänzung wurde einen Monat vor der Abgabe ein darauf basierender Manga, genannt Memorizable Gensokyo, ebenfalls von Aki Eda und ZUN und wurde 2006 im Comic REX Magazin veröffentlicht.


InhalteBearbeiten

Störung durch Adblocker erkannt!


Wikia ist eine gebührenfreie Seite, die sich durch Werbung finanziert. Benutzer, die Adblocker einsetzen, haben eine modifizierte Ansicht der Seite.

Wikia ist nicht verfügbar, wenn du weitere Modifikationen in dem Adblocker-Programm gemacht hast. Wenn du sie entfernst, dann wird die Seite ohne Probleme geladen.

Auch bei FANDOM

Zufälliges Wiki

Wikia

Touhou Wiki

Perfect Memento in Strict Sense

Talk14
7,235pages on
this wiki


東方求聞史紀
Perfect Memento in Strict Sense
Thgscover
Developer Team Shanghai Alice
Publisher Ichijinsha
Released 2006
Genre Illustrated reference book

Perfect Memento in Strict Sense (東方求聞史紀, pronounced Touhou Gumon Shiki, meaning Desired Oral Histories of the East) is the Second Official Touhou Fanbook. Compared to the first, Bohemian Archive in Japanese Red, it is quite serious in tone; focusing mainly on factual information about the world of Gensokyo.

Here we see Gensokyo from the perspective of the (almost) normal human Hieda no Akyu, a recorder of its history. Her descriptions show a quite different realm; one where things are described in terms of ‘threat levels’, and most Youkai are to be feared and avoided rather than laughed at. Nevertheless, it is revealed as a strange and wonderful place.

Perfect Memento comes with a CD containing three original music tracks plus some desktop wallpaper, and some shops also added a booklet drawn by Aki Eda and written by ZUN. In addition, one month before release, a manga based upon it called Memorizable Gensokyo, also by Aki Eda and ZUN, was published in the December 2006 issue of Comic REX magazine.

Contents

Fun Fact

The title "求聞史紀" and Akyuu's ability "求聞持" comes from a so-called mantra "虚空蔵求聞持法" (Kokuuzou Gumonji Hou), which is popular in Japan as part of Shingon Buddhism, brought into Japan by Kuukai, one of the most famous Japanese Buddhists. The prayer is for Akasagarbha (虚空蔵菩薩, Kokuuzou Bosatsu) to improve their memory retention. This suits Akyuu's ability to remember everything she sees. (a reference page)



Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki